Energy Solutions - Research, Trading and Management  Call Us | Contact Us Client Login
Scheduling Calendar

Physical power and gas is scheduled on a day-ahead basis. For example, on Monday we schedule gas and power for Tuesday. Each region has their own scheduling calendar. Energy GPS calculates the calendar from a variety of sources. Use the tool below to view the calculated scheduling days.

Date Filter
Trade Start   Trade End   Region  
Excel Link 

DISCLAIMER: ENERGY GPS HAS USED SOURCES AND METHODS THAT IT BELIEVES TO BE RELIABLE; HOWEVER, ENERGY GPS DOES NOT WARRANT THE CORRECTNESS, COMPLETENESS, CURRENTNESS, OR ACCURACY OF THE INFORMATION. IN NO EVENT SHALL ENERGY GPS BE LIABLE FOR ANY SPECIAL, INDIRECT, INCIDENTAL, CONSEQUENTIAL, OR PUNITIVE DAMAGES (INCLUDING WITHOUT LIMITATION DAMAGES FOR LOSS OF PROFITS, BUSINESS INTERRUPTION, LOSS OF DATA, OR LOSS OF BUSINESS INFORMATION), WHETHER BASED ON CONTRACT, TORT, OR OTHER LEGAL THEORY, IN CONNECTION WITH THIS REPORT OR THE USE OF OR INABILITY TO USE THE INFORMATION AND ANALYSIS CONTAINED IN IT.

WECC Preschedule Calendar - 4/22/2018 to 12/31/2018
Trade Date Flow Start Flow End Days Holiday
2018-04-23 2018-04-24 2018-04-24 Mon: Tue
2018-04-24 2018-04-25 2018-04-25 Tue: Wed
2018-04-25 2018-04-26 2018-04-26 Wed: Thu
2018-04-26 2018-04-27 2018-04-28 Thu: Fri-Sat (2)
2018-04-27 2018-04-29 2018-04-30 Fri: Sun-Mon (2)
2018-04-30 2018-05-01 2018-05-01 Mon: Tue
2018-05-01 2018-05-02 2018-05-02 Tue: Wed
2018-05-02 2018-05-03 2018-05-03 Wed: Thu
2018-05-03 2018-05-04 2018-05-05 Thu: Fri-Sat (2)
2018-05-04 2018-05-06 2018-05-07 Fri: Sun-Mon (2)
2018-05-07 2018-05-08 2018-05-08 Mon: Tue
2018-05-08 2018-05-09 2018-05-09 Tue: Wed
2018-05-09 2018-05-10 2018-05-10 Wed: Thu
2018-05-10 2018-05-11 2018-05-12 Thu: Fri-Sat (2)
2018-05-11 2018-05-13 2018-05-14 Fri: Sun-Mon (2)
2018-05-14 2018-05-15 2018-05-15 Mon: Tue
2018-05-15 2018-05-16 2018-05-16 Tue: Wed
2018-05-16 2018-05-17 2018-05-17 Wed: Thu
2018-05-17 2018-05-18 2018-05-19 Thu: Fri-Sat (2)
2018-05-18 2018-05-20 2018-05-21 Fri: Sun-Mon (2)
2018-05-21 2018-05-22 2018-05-22 Mon: Tue
2018-05-22 2018-05-23 2018-05-23 Tue: Wed
2018-05-23 2018-05-24 2018-05-25 Wed: Thu-Fri (2) Memorial Day
2018-05-24 2018-05-26 2018-05-27 Thu: Sat-Sun (2) Memorial Day
2018-05-25 2018-05-28 2018-05-29 Fri: Mon-Tue (2) Memorial Day
2018-05-29 2018-05-30 2018-05-30 Tue: Wed
2018-05-30 2018-05-31 2018-05-31 Wed: Thu
2018-05-31 2018-06-01 2018-06-02 Thu: Fri-Sat (2)
2018-06-01 2018-06-03 2018-06-04 Fri: Sun-Mon (2)
2018-06-04 2018-06-05 2018-06-05 Mon: Tue
2018-06-05 2018-06-06 2018-06-06 Tue: Wed
2018-06-06 2018-06-07 2018-06-07 Wed: Thu
2018-06-07 2018-06-08 2018-06-09 Thu: Fri-Sat (2)
2018-06-08 2018-06-10 2018-06-11 Fri: Sun-Mon (2)
2018-06-11 2018-06-12 2018-06-12 Mon: Tue
2018-06-12 2018-06-13 2018-06-13 Tue: Wed
2018-06-13 2018-06-14 2018-06-14 Wed: Thu
2018-06-14 2018-06-15 2018-06-16 Thu: Fri-Sat (2)
2018-06-15 2018-06-17 2018-06-18 Fri: Sun-Mon (2)
2018-06-18 2018-06-19 2018-06-19 Mon: Tue
2018-06-19 2018-06-20 2018-06-20 Tue: Wed
2018-06-20 2018-06-21 2018-06-21 Wed: Thu
2018-06-21 2018-06-22 2018-06-23 Thu: Fri-Sat (2)
2018-06-22 2018-06-24 2018-06-25 Fri: Sun-Mon (2)
2018-06-25 2018-06-26 2018-06-26 Mon: Tue
2018-06-26 2018-06-27 2018-06-27 Tue: Wed
2018-06-27 2018-06-28 2018-06-28 Wed: Thu
2018-06-28 2018-06-29 2018-06-30 Thu: Fri-Sat (2)
2018-06-29 2018-07-01 2018-07-02 Fri: Sun-Mon (2)
2018-07-02 2018-07-03 2018-07-03 Mon: Tue
2018-07-03 2018-07-04 2018-07-05 Tue: Wed-Thu (2) Independence Day
2018-07-05 2018-07-06 2018-07-07 Thu: Fri-Sat (2)
2018-07-06 2018-07-08 2018-07-09 Fri: Sun-Mon (2)
2018-07-09 2018-07-10 2018-07-10 Mon: Tue
2018-07-10 2018-07-11 2018-07-11 Tue: Wed
2018-07-11 2018-07-12 2018-07-12 Wed: Thu
2018-07-12 2018-07-13 2018-07-14 Thu: Fri-Sat (2)
2018-07-13 2018-07-15 2018-07-16 Fri: Sun-Mon (2)
2018-07-16 2018-07-17 2018-07-17 Mon: Tue
2018-07-17 2018-07-18 2018-07-18 Tue: Wed
2018-07-18 2018-07-19 2018-07-19 Wed: Thu
2018-07-19 2018-07-20 2018-07-21 Thu: Fri-Sat (2)
2018-07-20 2018-07-22 2018-07-23 Fri: Sun-Mon (2)
2018-07-23 2018-07-24 2018-07-24 Mon: Tue
2018-07-24 2018-07-25 2018-07-25 Tue: Wed
2018-07-25 2018-07-26 2018-07-26 Wed: Thu
2018-07-26 2018-07-27 2018-07-28 Thu: Fri-Sat (2)
2018-07-27 2018-07-29 2018-07-30 Fri: Sun-Mon (2)
2018-07-30 2018-07-31 2018-07-31 Mon: Tue
2018-07-31 2018-08-01 2018-08-01 Tue: Wed
2018-08-01 2018-08-02 2018-08-02 Wed: Thu
2018-08-02 2018-08-03 2018-08-04 Thu: Fri-Sat (2)
2018-08-03 2018-08-05 2018-08-06 Fri: Sun-Mon (2)
2018-08-06 2018-08-07 2018-08-07 Mon: Tue
2018-08-07 2018-08-08 2018-08-08 Tue: Wed
2018-08-08 2018-08-09 2018-08-09 Wed: Thu
2018-08-09 2018-08-10 2018-08-11 Thu: Fri-Sat (2)
2018-08-10 2018-08-12 2018-08-13 Fri: Sun-Mon (2)
2018-08-13 2018-08-14 2018-08-14 Mon: Tue
2018-08-14 2018-08-15 2018-08-15 Tue: Wed
2018-08-15 2018-08-16 2018-08-16 Wed: Thu
2018-08-16 2018-08-17 2018-08-18 Thu: Fri-Sat (2)
2018-08-17 2018-08-19 2018-08-20 Fri: Sun-Mon (2)
2018-08-20 2018-08-21 2018-08-21 Mon: Tue
2018-08-21 2018-08-22 2018-08-22 Tue: Wed
2018-08-22 2018-08-23 2018-08-23 Wed: Thu
2018-08-23 2018-08-24 2018-08-25 Thu: Fri-Sat (2)
2018-08-24 2018-08-26 2018-08-27 Fri: Sun-Mon (2)
2018-08-27 2018-08-28 2018-08-28 Mon: Tue
2018-08-28 2018-08-29 2018-08-29 Tue: Wed
2018-08-29 2018-08-30 2018-08-31 Wed: Thu-Fri (2) Labor Day
2018-08-30 2018-09-01 2018-09-02 Thu: Sat-Sun (2) Labor Day
2018-08-31 2018-09-03 2018-09-04 Fri: Mon-Tue (2) Labor Day
2018-09-04 2018-09-05 2018-09-05 Tue: Wed
2018-09-05 2018-09-06 2018-09-06 Wed: Thu
2018-09-06 2018-09-07 2018-09-08 Thu: Fri-Sat (2)
2018-09-07 2018-09-09 2018-09-10 Fri: Sun-Mon (2)
2018-09-10 2018-09-11 2018-09-11 Mon: Tue
2018-09-11 2018-09-12 2018-09-12 Tue: Wed
2018-09-12 2018-09-13 2018-09-13 Wed: Thu
2018-09-13 2018-09-14 2018-09-15 Thu: Fri-Sat (2)
2018-09-14 2018-09-16 2018-09-17 Fri: Sun-Mon (2)
2018-09-17 2018-09-18 2018-09-18 Mon: Tue
2018-09-18 2018-09-19 2018-09-19 Tue: Wed
2018-09-19 2018-09-20 2018-09-20 Wed: Thu
2018-09-20 2018-09-21 2018-09-22 Thu: Fri-Sat (2)
2018-09-21 2018-09-23 2018-09-24 Fri: Sun-Mon (2)
2018-09-24 2018-09-25 2018-09-25 Mon: Tue
2018-09-25 2018-09-26 2018-09-26 Tue: Wed
2018-09-26 2018-09-27 2018-09-28 Wed: Thu-Fri (2) New Month
2018-09-27 2018-09-29 2018-09-30 Thu: Sat-Sun (2) New Month
2018-09-28 2018-10-01 2018-10-01 Fri: Mon New Month
2018-10-02 2018-10-02 2018-10-02 Tue: Tue
2018-10-03 2018-10-03 2018-10-03 Wed: Wed
2018-10-04 2018-10-04 2018-10-05 Thu: Thu-Fri (2)
2018-10-05 2018-10-06 2018-10-07 Fri: Sat-Sun (2)
2018-10-08 2018-10-08 2018-10-08 Mon: Mon
2018-10-09 2018-10-09 2018-10-09 Tue: Tue
2018-10-10 2018-10-10 2018-10-10 Wed: Wed
2018-10-11 2018-10-11 2018-10-12 Thu: Thu-Fri (2)
2018-10-12 2018-10-13 2018-10-14 Fri: Sat-Sun (2)
2018-10-15 2018-10-15 2018-10-15 Mon: Mon
2018-10-16 2018-10-16 2018-10-16 Tue: Tue
2018-10-17 2018-10-17 2018-10-17 Wed: Wed
2018-10-18 2018-10-18 2018-10-19 Thu: Thu-Fri (2)
2018-10-19 2018-10-20 2018-10-21 Fri: Sat-Sun (2)
2018-10-22 2018-10-22 2018-10-22 Mon: Mon
2018-10-23 2018-10-23 2018-10-23 Tue: Tue
2018-10-24 2018-10-24 2018-10-24 Wed: Wed
2018-10-25 2018-10-25 2018-10-26 Thu: Thu-Fri (2)
2018-10-26 2018-10-27 2018-10-28 Fri: Sat-Sun (2)
2018-10-29 2018-10-29 2018-10-29 Mon: Mon
2018-10-30 2018-10-30 2018-10-30 Tue: Tue
2018-10-31 2018-10-31 2018-10-31 Wed: Wed
2018-11-01 2018-11-01 2018-11-02 Thu: Thu-Fri (2)
2018-11-02 2018-11-03 2018-11-04 Fri: Sat-Sun (2)
2018-11-05 2018-11-05 2018-11-05 Mon: Mon
2018-11-06 2018-11-06 2018-11-06 Tue: Tue
2018-11-07 2018-11-08 2018-11-09 Wed: Thu-Fri (2) Veterans Day
2018-11-08 2018-11-10 2018-11-11 Thu: Sat-Sun (2) Veterans Day
2018-11-09 2018-11-12 2018-11-13 Fri: Mon-Tue (2) Veterans Day
2018-11-13 2018-11-14 2018-11-14 Tue: Wed
2018-11-14 2018-11-15 2018-11-15 Wed: Thu
2018-11-15 2018-11-16 2018-11-17 Thu: Fri-Sat (2)
2018-11-16 2018-11-18 2018-11-19 Fri: Sun-Mon (2)
2018-11-19 2018-11-20 2018-11-21 Mon: Tue-Wed (2) Thanksgiving
2018-11-20 2018-11-22 2018-11-23 Tue: Thu-Fri (2) Thanksgiving
2018-11-21 2018-11-24 2018-11-26 Wed: Sat-Mon (3) Thanksgiving
2018-11-26 2018-11-27 2018-11-27 Mon: Tue
2018-11-27 2018-11-28 2018-11-28 Tue: Wed
2018-11-28 2018-11-29 2018-11-30 Wed: Thu-Fri (2) New Month
2018-11-29 2018-12-01 2018-12-01 Thu: Sat New Month
2018-11-30 2018-12-02 2018-12-03 Fri: Sun-Mon (2) New Month
2018-12-03 2018-12-04 2018-12-04 Mon: Tue
2018-12-04 2018-12-05 2018-12-05 Tue: Wed
2018-12-05 2018-12-06 2018-12-06 Wed: Thu
2018-12-06 2018-12-07 2018-12-08 Thu: Fri-Sat (2)
2018-12-07 2018-12-09 2018-12-10 Fri: Sun-Mon (2)
2018-12-10 2018-12-11 2018-12-11 Mon: Tue
2018-12-11 2018-12-12 2018-12-12 Tue: Wed
2018-12-12 2018-12-13 2018-12-13 Wed: Thu
2018-12-13 2018-12-14 2018-12-15 Thu: Fri-Sat (2)
2018-12-14 2018-12-16 2018-12-17 Fri: Sun-Mon (2)
2018-12-17 2018-12-18 2018-12-18 Mon: Tue
2018-12-18 2018-12-19 2018-12-19 Tue: Wed
2018-12-19 2018-12-20 2018-12-22 Wed: Thu-Sat (3) Christmas
2018-12-20 2018-12-23 2018-12-24 Thu: Sun-Mon (2) Christmas
2018-12-21 2018-12-25 2018-12-26 Fri: Tue-Wed (2) Christmas
2018-12-26 2018-12-27 2018-12-27 Wed: Thu
2018-12-27 2018-12-28 2018-12-29 Thu: Fri-Sat (2)
2018-12-28 2018-12-30 2018-12-31 Fri: Sun-Mon (2)
2018-12-31 2019-01-01 2019-01-02 Mon: Tue-Wed (2) New Years Day