Energy Solutions - Research, Trading and Management Contact Us Client Login
Scheduling Calendar

Physical power and gas is scheduled on a day-ahead basis. For example, on Monday we schedule gas and power for Tuesday. Each region has their own scheduling calendar. Energy GPS calculates the calendar from a variety of sources. Use the tool below to view the calculated scheduling days.

Date Filter
Trade Start   Trade End   Region  
Excel Link 

DISCLAIMER: ENERGY GPS HAS USED SOURCES AND METHODS THAT IT BELIEVES TO BE RELIABLE; HOWEVER, ENERGY GPS DOES NOT WARRANT THE CORRECTNESS, COMPLETENESS, CURRENTNESS, OR ACCURACY OF THE INFORMATION. IN NO EVENT SHALL ENERGY GPS BE LIABLE FOR ANY SPECIAL, INDIRECT, INCIDENTAL, CONSEQUENTIAL, OR PUNITIVE DAMAGES (INCLUDING WITHOUT LIMITATION DAMAGES FOR LOSS OF PROFITS, BUSINESS INTERRUPTION, LOSS OF DATA, OR LOSS OF BUSINESS INFORMATION), WHETHER BASED ON CONTRACT, TORT, OR OTHER LEGAL THEORY, IN CONNECTION WITH THIS REPORT OR THE USE OF OR INABILITY TO USE THE INFORMATION AND ANALYSIS CONTAINED IN IT.

WECC Preschedule Calendar - 5/19/2024 to 12/31/2024
Trade Date Flow Start Flow End Days Holiday
2024-05-20 2024-05-21 2024-05-21 Mon: Tue
2024-05-21 2024-05-22 2024-05-22 Tue: Wed
2024-05-22 2024-05-23 2024-05-24 Wed: Thu-Fri (2) Memorial Day
2024-05-23 2024-05-25 2024-05-26 Thu: Sat-Sun (2) Memorial Day
2024-05-24 2024-05-27 2024-05-28 Fri: Mon-Tue (2) Memorial Day
2024-05-28 2024-05-29 2024-05-29 Tue: Wed
2024-05-29 2024-05-30 2024-05-31 Wed: Thu-Fri (2) New Month
2024-05-30 2024-06-01 2024-06-01 Thu: Sat New Month
2024-05-31 2024-06-02 2024-06-03 Fri: Sun-Mon (2) New Month
2024-06-03 2024-06-04 2024-06-04 Mon: Tue
2024-06-04 2024-06-05 2024-06-05 Tue: Wed
2024-06-05 2024-06-06 2024-06-06 Wed: Thu
2024-06-06 2024-06-07 2024-06-08 Thu: Fri-Sat (2)
2024-06-07 2024-06-09 2024-06-10 Fri: Sun-Mon (2)
2024-06-10 2024-06-11 2024-06-11 Mon: Tue
2024-06-11 2024-06-12 2024-06-12 Tue: Wed
2024-06-12 2024-06-13 2024-06-13 Wed: Thu
2024-06-13 2024-06-14 2024-06-15 Thu: Fri-Sat (2)
2024-06-14 2024-06-16 2024-06-17 Fri: Sun-Mon (2)
2024-06-17 2024-06-18 2024-06-18 Mon: Tue
2024-06-18 2024-06-19 2024-06-20 Tue: Wed-Thu (2) Juneteenth
2024-06-20 2024-06-21 2024-06-22 Thu: Fri-Sat (2)
2024-06-21 2024-06-23 2024-06-24 Fri: Sun-Mon (2)
2024-06-24 2024-06-25 2024-06-25 Mon: Tue
2024-06-25 2024-06-26 2024-06-26 Tue: Wed
2024-06-26 2024-06-27 2024-06-28 Wed: Thu-Fri (2) New Month
2024-06-27 2024-06-29 2024-06-30 Thu: Sat-Sun (2) New Month
2024-06-28 2024-07-01 2024-07-01 Fri: Mon New Month
2024-07-01 2024-07-02 2024-07-02 Mon: Tue
2024-07-02 2024-07-03 2024-07-03 Tue: Wed
2024-07-03 2024-07-04 2024-07-05 Wed: Thu-Fri (2) Independence Day
2024-07-05 2024-07-06 2024-07-08 Fri: Sat-Mon (3) Independence Day
2024-07-08 2024-07-09 2024-07-09 Mon: Tue
2024-07-09 2024-07-10 2024-07-10 Tue: Wed
2024-07-10 2024-07-11 2024-07-11 Wed: Thu
2024-07-11 2024-07-12 2024-07-13 Thu: Fri-Sat (2)
2024-07-12 2024-07-14 2024-07-15 Fri: Sun-Mon (2)
2024-07-15 2024-07-16 2024-07-16 Mon: Tue
2024-07-16 2024-07-17 2024-07-17 Tue: Wed
2024-07-17 2024-07-18 2024-07-18 Wed: Thu
2024-07-18 2024-07-19 2024-07-20 Thu: Fri-Sat (2)
2024-07-19 2024-07-21 2024-07-22 Fri: Sun-Mon (2)
2024-07-22 2024-07-23 2024-07-23 Mon: Tue
2024-07-23 2024-07-24 2024-07-24 Tue: Wed
2024-07-24 2024-07-25 2024-07-25 Wed: Thu
2024-07-25 2024-07-26 2024-07-27 Thu: Fri-Sat (2)
2024-07-26 2024-07-28 2024-07-29 Fri: Sun-Mon (2)
2024-07-29 2024-07-30 2024-07-30 Mon: Tue
2024-07-30 2024-07-31 2024-07-31 Tue: Wed
2024-07-31 2024-08-01 2024-08-01 Wed: Thu
2024-08-01 2024-08-02 2024-08-03 Thu: Fri-Sat (2)
2024-08-02 2024-08-04 2024-08-05 Fri: Sun-Mon (2)
2024-08-05 2024-08-06 2024-08-06 Mon: Tue
2024-08-06 2024-08-07 2024-08-07 Tue: Wed
2024-08-07 2024-08-08 2024-08-08 Wed: Thu
2024-08-08 2024-08-09 2024-08-10 Thu: Fri-Sat (2)
2024-08-09 2024-08-11 2024-08-12 Fri: Sun-Mon (2)
2024-08-12 2024-08-13 2024-08-13 Mon: Tue
2024-08-13 2024-08-14 2024-08-14 Tue: Wed
2024-08-14 2024-08-15 2024-08-15 Wed: Thu
2024-08-15 2024-08-16 2024-08-17 Thu: Fri-Sat (2)
2024-08-16 2024-08-18 2024-08-19 Fri: Sun-Mon (2)
2024-08-19 2024-08-20 2024-08-20 Mon: Tue
2024-08-20 2024-08-21 2024-08-21 Tue: Wed
2024-08-21 2024-08-22 2024-08-22 Wed: Thu
2024-08-22 2024-08-23 2024-08-24 Thu: Fri-Sat (2)
2024-08-23 2024-08-25 2024-08-26 Fri: Sun-Mon (2)
2024-08-26 2024-08-27 2024-08-27 Mon: Tue
2024-08-27 2024-08-28 2024-08-28 Tue: Wed
2024-08-28 2024-08-29 2024-08-29 Wed: Thu
2024-08-29 2024-08-30 2024-08-31 Thu: Fri-Sat (2) Labor Day
2024-08-30 2024-09-01 2024-09-03 Fri: Sun-Tue (3) Labor Day
2024-09-03 2024-09-04 2024-09-04 Tue: Wed
2024-09-04 2024-09-05 2024-09-05 Wed: Thu
2024-09-05 2024-09-06 2024-09-07 Thu: Fri-Sat (2)
2024-09-06 2024-09-08 2024-09-09 Fri: Sun-Mon (2)
2024-09-09 2024-09-10 2024-09-10 Mon: Tue
2024-09-10 2024-09-11 2024-09-11 Tue: Wed
2024-09-11 2024-09-12 2024-09-12 Wed: Thu
2024-09-12 2024-09-13 2024-09-14 Thu: Fri-Sat (2)
2024-09-13 2024-09-15 2024-09-16 Fri: Sun-Mon (2)
2024-09-16 2024-09-17 2024-09-17 Mon: Tue
2024-09-17 2024-09-18 2024-09-18 Tue: Wed
2024-09-18 2024-09-19 2024-09-19 Wed: Thu
2024-09-19 2024-09-20 2024-09-21 Thu: Fri-Sat (2)
2024-09-20 2024-09-22 2024-09-23 Fri: Sun-Mon (2)
2024-09-23 2024-09-24 2024-09-24 Mon: Tue
2024-09-24 2024-09-25 2024-09-25 Tue: Wed
2024-09-25 2024-09-26 2024-09-26 Wed: Thu
2024-09-26 2024-09-27 2024-09-28 Thu: Fri-Sat (2)
2024-09-27 2024-09-29 2024-09-30 Fri: Sun-Mon (2)
2024-09-30 2024-10-01 2024-10-01 Mon: Tue
2024-10-01 2024-10-02 2024-10-02 Tue: Wed
2024-10-02 2024-10-03 2024-10-03 Wed: Thu
2024-10-03 2024-10-04 2024-10-05 Thu: Fri-Sat (2)
2024-10-04 2024-10-06 2024-10-07 Fri: Sun-Mon (2)
2024-10-07 2024-10-08 2024-10-08 Mon: Tue
2024-10-08 2024-10-09 2024-10-09 Tue: Wed
2024-10-09 2024-10-10 2024-10-10 Wed: Thu
2024-10-10 2024-10-11 2024-10-12 Thu: Fri-Sat (2)
2024-10-11 2024-10-13 2024-10-14 Fri: Sun-Mon (2)
2024-10-14 2024-10-15 2024-10-15 Mon: Tue
2024-10-15 2024-10-16 2024-10-16 Tue: Wed
2024-10-16 2024-10-17 2024-10-17 Wed: Thu
2024-10-17 2024-10-18 2024-10-19 Thu: Fri-Sat (2)
2024-10-18 2024-10-20 2024-10-21 Fri: Sun-Mon (2)
2024-10-21 2024-10-22 2024-10-22 Mon: Tue
2024-10-22 2024-10-23 2024-10-23 Tue: Wed
2024-10-23 2024-10-24 2024-10-24 Wed: Thu
2024-10-24 2024-10-25 2024-10-26 Thu: Fri-Sat (2)
2024-10-25 2024-10-27 2024-10-28 Fri: Sun-Mon (2)
2024-10-28 2024-10-29 2024-10-29 Mon: Tue
2024-10-29 2024-10-30 2024-10-30 Tue: Wed
2024-10-30 2024-10-31 2024-10-31 Wed: Thu
2024-10-31 2024-11-01 2024-11-02 Thu: Fri-Sat (2)
2024-11-01 2024-11-03 2024-11-04 Fri: Sun-Mon (2)
2024-11-04 2024-11-05 2024-11-05 Mon: Tue
2024-11-05 2024-11-06 2024-11-06 Tue: Wed
2024-11-06 2024-11-07 2024-11-08 Wed: Thu-Fri (2) Veterans Day
2024-11-07 2024-11-09 2024-11-10 Thu: Sat-Sun (2) Veterans Day
2024-11-08 2024-11-11 2024-11-12 Fri: Mon-Tue (2) Veterans Day
2024-11-12 2024-11-13 2024-11-13 Tue: Wed
2024-11-13 2024-11-14 2024-11-14 Wed: Thu
2024-11-14 2024-11-15 2024-11-16 Thu: Fri-Sat (2)
2024-11-15 2024-11-17 2024-11-18 Fri: Sun-Mon (2)
2024-11-18 2024-11-19 2024-11-19 Mon: Tue
2024-11-19 2024-11-20 2024-11-20 Tue: Wed
2024-11-20 2024-11-21 2024-11-21 Wed: Thu
2024-11-21 2024-11-22 2024-11-23 Thu: Fri-Sat (2)
2024-11-22 2024-11-24 2024-11-25 Fri: Sun-Mon (2)
2024-11-25 2024-11-26 2024-11-27 Mon: Tue-Wed (2) Thanksgiving
2024-11-26 2024-11-28 2024-11-30 Tue: Thu-Sat (3) Thanksgiving
2024-11-27 2024-12-01 2024-12-02 Wed: Sun-Mon (2) Thanksgiving
2024-12-02 2024-12-03 2024-12-03 Mon: Tue
2024-12-03 2024-12-04 2024-12-04 Tue: Wed
2024-12-04 2024-12-05 2024-12-05 Wed: Thu
2024-12-05 2024-12-06 2024-12-07 Thu: Fri-Sat (2)
2024-12-06 2024-12-08 2024-12-09 Fri: Sun-Mon (2)
2024-12-09 2024-12-10 2024-12-10 Mon: Tue
2024-12-10 2024-12-11 2024-12-11 Tue: Wed
2024-12-11 2024-12-12 2024-12-12 Wed: Thu
2024-12-12 2024-12-13 2024-12-14 Thu: Fri-Sat (2)
2024-12-13 2024-12-15 2024-12-16 Fri: Sun-Mon (2)
2024-12-16 2024-12-17 2024-12-17 Mon: Tue
2024-12-17 2024-12-18 2024-12-18 Tue: Wed
2024-12-18 2024-12-19 2024-12-19 Wed: Thu
2024-12-19 2024-12-20 2024-12-21 Thu: Fri-Sat (2)
2024-12-20 2024-12-22 2024-12-23 Fri: Sun-Mon (2)
2024-12-23 2024-12-24 2024-12-26 Mon: Tue-Thu (3) Christmas
2024-12-26 2024-12-27 2024-12-28 Thu: Fri-Sat (2)
2024-12-27 2024-12-29 2024-12-30 Fri: Sun-Mon (2)
2024-12-30 2024-12-31 2024-12-31 Mon: Tue
2024-12-31 2025-01-01 2025-01-02 Tue: Wed-Thu (2) New Years Day